Infinity Strash Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai 2023 09 11 23 011

Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai details Temple of Recollection, Challenge Mode

Publisher Square Enix and developers Game Studio and KAI GRAPHICS have released new information and screenshots for Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai introducing the game’s dungeon experience “Temple of Recollection” and remixed battles mode “Challenge Mode.”

Get the details below.

Temple of Recollection

Enter the “Temple of Recollection,” a unique dungeon experience where players will encounter battles that escalate in difficulty with each room visited and earn a variety of rewards once victory is claimed. The “Temple of Recollection” is a special dungeon where the monsters and hidden traps change each playthrough, offering an increasingly challenging battle experience for those willing to risk it all.

The “Temple of Recollection” is unlocked by progressing through Story Mode. Once inside, players will meet the Keeper of Memories who tasks you with journeying into the depths. But be warned, each time a Dai enters the “Temple of Recollection” the difficulty will start at level 1 and players can only bring the party members and Bond Memories collected thus far in the Story Mode.

In the “Temple of Recollection,” players will:

  • Strengthen Party Skills, Spells, and Bond Memories – Tackle a variety of unique challenges and visit the Temple in between playing the Story Mode to strengthen your party and experience increasingly difficult encounters!
  • Overcome a Variety of “Traps” – Each of the rooms in the Temple offers a wide variety of “traps” to challenge players. “Traps” are sometimes triggered during battles with monsters. Numerous “traps,” including one that can shoot out flames and deal some damage to Dai and his party, block the way!
  • Battle Hordes of Monsters and Powerful Enemies – In addition to battling hordes of monsters, players may encounter powerful versions of enemies fought in Story Mode!
  • Risk It All and Go Deeper into the Temple – Once a certain number of rooms are conquered, players can choose to explore further or claim the rewards obtained so far. But beware! If defeated, all of the rewards will be lost.

Challenge Mode

Additionally, after completing the full Story Mode, players will unlock the “Challenge Mode.” “Challenge Mode” offers players even stronger opponents to fight from Story Mode. This mode puts player’s skills to the ultimate test. Prepare to experience remixed versions of battles faced in the Story Mode as Dai and his fellow Disciples of Avan battle against stronger versions of the Six Legion Commanders of the Dark Lord and more.

Infinity Strash: Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai is due out for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, PlayStation 4, Switch, and PC via Steam and Microsoft Store on September 28 worldwide.

View the screenshots at the gallery.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *